Pakistan Rubber Tyre Market to be Driven by Increasing Vehicle Sales in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, ‘Pakistan Rubber Tyre Market Size, Share, Price, Trends, Growth, Analysis, Key Players, Outlook, Report, Forecast 2021-2026’, gives an in-depth analysis of Pakistan Rubber Tyre Market, assessing the market based on its segments like tyre type, component, segment, design, vehicle type, and major regions.

The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price, along with analyzing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Request a free sample copy in PDF or view the report summary@ https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/pakistan-rubber-tyre-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2016-2026)

  • Historical Market Size (2020): USD 415 Million
  • Forecast CAGR (2021-2026): 24%
  • Forecast Market Size (2026): USD 1510 Million

The rising production of the tyre due to increased technological advancement in the country is a major factor driving the rubber tyre market growth. Moreover, increasing tyre demand due to growth in vehicle sales is expected to increase the flow of investment in the country in both the vehicle type that is internal combustion and electric vehicle. Besides, the increasing trend of tubeless tyres in the country is also providing a boost to market growth. Two-wheeler holds a major market share with a considerable CAGR in the country in terms of volume during the forecast period. Increasing demand for high-performance tyres is expected to provide new opportunities to the market in the future.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Rubber Tyre is a circular part of a vehicle that contacts the vehicle to the ground. Along with the rubber, the tyre also comprises synthetic polymer, steel, textile, filler, among others. The rubber tyre market includes revenue of tyres fitted in vehicles including two-wheelers, three-wheelers, four-wheelers among others however airplane tyres are not included in the market scope.

By Tyre type, the market is segmented into:

  • OEM Tyres
  • Replacement Tyres

The component market can be divided into:

  • Tubbed Tyre
  • Tubeless Tyre

By segment, the market is segregated into:

  • Legitimate Market
  • Grey Market

Based on the design, the market is segmented into:

  • Radial Tyre
  • Bias Tyre

By Vehicle Type, the market is divided into

  • Two-Wheeler and Three-Wheeler Tyres
  • Passenger Cars and Light Truck Tyres
  • Heavy Commercial and OTR Tyres
  • Others

The regional markets for the Pakistan Rubber Tyre market can be separated into:

  • Punjab
  • Sindh
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Balochistan

Explore the full report with the table of contents@ https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/pakistan-rubber-tyre-market

Market Trends

The tyre market is somewhat dependent on new vehicle sales. In Pakistan, vehicle sales are fluctuating in the last decade. Before the COVID-19 pandemic, the two/three-wheeler and car sales picked in FY2018 with around two million two/three-wheeler sales and more than 250,000 car sales. Moreover, after the COVID-19, a record sale of two-wheelers was witnessed in the country after the ease of lockdown. In July 2020, the country registered a growth of 31.3% YoY in the sales of two-and three-wheeler vehicles. Increasing demand for new vehicles will motivate the OEM segment in the country during the forecast period.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Bridgestone Corp., General Tyre And Rubber Co. Ltd., Panther Tyres Limited., Ghauri Tyre & Tube (Pvt.) Ltd., The Goodyear Tyre & Rubber Company, Diamond Tyres Limited among others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments, and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Wheat Flour Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/wheat-flour-market

Global Parboiled Rice and White Rice Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/parboiled-rice-market

India Pan Masala Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-pan-masala-market

Global Barium Carbonate Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/barium-carbonate-market

Global Gear Motor Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/gear-motor-market

Global Optocoupler for High-Speed Communication Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/optocoupler-for-high-speed-communication-market

Global Low GWP Refrigerant Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/low-gwp-refrigerant-market

Global Coated Resins Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/coated-resins-market

Global Ceramic Coatings Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ceramic-coatings-market

Global Command and Control System Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/command-and-control-system-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies: : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact:

Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialist — U.S.A.
Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.