Global Automated Fare Collection Market to be Driven by Increasing Demand for Cashless Fare Collection in the Forecast Period of 2022-2027

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, ‘Global Automated Fare Collection Market Size, Report and Forecast 2022-2027’, gives an in-depth analysis of the global automated fare collection market, assessing the market based on its segments like application, service type, technology, industry and major regions. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Request a free sample copy in PDF or view the report summary@ https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automated-fare-collection-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2017-2027)

  • Historical Market Size (2020): USD 7.2 billion.
  • Forecast CAGR (2022-2027): 13.3%

Automated fare collection provides travelers access to various modes of transportation such as bus, and taxis by using tickets to pass through an automated electronic system. It offers reliable and effective payment techniques for government transport. It’s used for rail and transport, parking, and amusement park, among others.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Automated fare collection may be a smart technique for the payment of conveyance systems. The worldwide automated fare collection market is often segmented into the industry, service type, application, technology, and region.

Explore the full report with the table of contents@ https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automated-fare-collection-market

On the basis of application, the industry is divided into:

  • Rail and Transport
  • Parking
  • Theme Park
  • Others

On the basis of service type, the industry is divided into:

  • Consulting
  • System Implementation
  • Training, Support & Maintenance
  • Managed Services

On the basis of technology, the industry is divided into:

  • Near-Field Communication (NFC)
  • Magnetic Stripes
  • Others

On the basis of industry, the industry is divided into:

  • Transportation and Logistics
  • Government
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Retail
  • Others

The regional markets for automated fare collection include:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

The automated fare collection market is expected to grow with the increasing government initiatives on investments in automated fare collection. The opposite factors like enjoying cashless travel facilities and reduction in environmental pollution are providing further impetus to the market. The slow growth of the industry in weaker economies owing to high installation costs might affect its penetration over the forecast period.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Advanced Card Systems Limited, Cubic Corporation, LG CNS, NXP Semiconductors N.V., OMRON Corporation, SAMSUNG SDS America, Inc., Scheidt & Bachmann GmbH, Thales Group, and LECIP Holdings Corporation, among others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments, and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Artificial Lift Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/artificial-lift-market

Augmented Analytics Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/augmented-analytics-market

Automated Fare Collection Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automated-fare-collection-market

Automotive Axle and Propeller Shaft Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automotive-axle-and-propeller-shaft-market

Automotive Cyber Security Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automotive-cyber-security-market

Automotive Electronic Control Unit Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automotive-electronic-control-unit-market

Automotive Engineering Services Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automotive-engineering-services-market

Automotive Ethernet Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/automotive-ethernet-market

Aviation Fuel Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/aviation-fuel-market

Lithium Iron Phosphate Batteries Manufacturers: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/lithium-iron-phosphate-batteries-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WC Captcha 90 − 87 =