Global Ammonium Sulfate Market to be Driven by the Rising Application of the Product in the Agriculture Industry in the Forecast Period of 2022-2027

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, ‘Global Ammonium Sulfate Market Size, Report and Forecast 2022-2027’, gives an in-depth analysis of the global ammonium sulfate market, assessing the market based on its segments like products, applications, and major regions. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Get a Free Sample Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ammonium-sulfate-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2017-2027)

  • Forecast CAGR (2022-2027): 3%

The growing demand for fertilisers in the agriculture industry owing to the global increase in the demand for food as a result of the increasing population, rising demand for clean-labelled food products, and rapid urbanisation, is driving the market growth. In addition to this, ammonium sufate is utilised in the food industry as a stabiliser, bread enhancer, buffering agent, and dough strengthener, among others. Hence, the rising demand for food additives and premium packaged food products is likely to boost the demand for ammonium sulfate in the forecast period.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Ammonium sulfate is defined as a colorless crystalline salt having a molecular weight of 132.14 g/mol, and melting point between 235-280 degree Celsius. Ammonium sulfate is water soluble and is mainly utilised as a fertiliser. Furthermore, some major end use industries of the product include pharmaceutical, water treatment, and others.

Read Full Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ammonium-sulfate-market

By product, the market can be bifurcated into:

  • Solid
  • Liquid

The significant applications of the product include:

  • Fertilisers
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Food and Feed Additives
  • Water Treatment
  • Others

The regional markets for ammonium sulfate include:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

The rapid development of chemical plants and technological advancements in major end use industries of ammonium sulfate are anticipated to be the key market trends in the forecast period. In addition to this, the growing mergers and acquisitions by the leading manufacturers to enhance their production capabilities are likely to propel the demand for the product in the forecast period. Geographically, the Asia Pacific accounts for a significant share in the market owing to the rising demand for food in India, China, and others. This can be attributed to the presence of a large population in these countries and rising disposable income.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Lanxess AG, Evonik Industries AG, Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd., Honeywell International Inc., and Helm AG, among others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Sugar Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/sugar-market-report

Global Aloe Vera Gel Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/aloe-vera-gel-market

Global Pet Food Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/pet-food-market

Global Cassava Starch Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/cassava-starch-market

Global Corn Starch Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/corn-starch-market

Global Biofertilisers Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/biofertilizer-market

Global Cable Assembly Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/cable-assembly-market

Global Castor Oil Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/castor-oil-market

Global Perfume Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/perfume-market

Asia Pacific Cassava Processing Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/apac-cassava-processing-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact:

Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialist — U.S.A.
Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WC Captcha 5 + 3 =