Global Air Freight Software Market to be Driven at a CAGR of 8% in the Forecast Period of 2022-2027

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, ‘Global Air Freight Software Market Size, Report and Forecast 2021-2026’, gives an in-depth analysis of the global air freight software market, assessing the market based on its segments like type, solution, end use, and major regions like Asia Pacific, Europe, North America, Middle East and Africa and Latin America.

The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Get a Free Sample Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/air-freight-software-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2017-2027)

• Forecast CAGR (2022-2027 ): 8%

The growth of the global air freight software market is driven in aid with the growth of e-commerce industry. The rising demand for faster delivery options and efficient logistics management solutions are likely to increase the demand for air freight software. Additionally, the rising globalisation and development in air cargo transportation technologies have bolstered the demand for air freight market globally, thereby, aiding the demand for air freight software. Moreover, factors such as rising government initiatives to increase sustainability, promote paperless documentations and generate revenue through air freights is anticipated the propel the demand and push the market growth over the forecast period.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

The air freight software are advanced technology solutions offering management and automation of freight and goods transportation. This software also aids in real time tracking of cargo, order booking, and custom documentation processing, among others.

Read Full Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/air-freight-software-market

Based on type, the market is classified into:

• On-Premise
• Cloud-based

By solution, the market can be divided into:

• Freight Tracking and Monitoring
• Cargo Routing and Scheduling
• Order Management
• Transportation Management Systems (TMS)
• Electronic Data Interchange

By end-user, the market is segregated into:

• Third-Party Logistics
• Forwarders
• Brokers
• Shippers
• Others

The regional markets for air freight software include:

• North America
• Europe
• Asia Pacific
• Latin America
• Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

Regionally, North America is anticipated to dominate the global market for air freight software and hold a significant share. This can be attributed to presence of vast logistic sector with large volume of air freight cargo. Additionally, the presence of key players in the region in the region is further likely to bolster the market growth. Meanwhile, Asia Pacific is projected to witness the fastest growth rate over the forecast period. The rapid development of air logistics services in emerging nations such as India and China, along with rapid industrialisation and urbanisation in the region is likely to increase the demand for air freight software.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are CHAMP Cargosystems S.A., Freightdata 2000 Ltd, Freightos Limited, Infor (US), Inc., Magaya Corporation., Riege Software International GmbH., The Descartes Systems Group Inc, and a few others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Wheat Flour Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/wheat-flour-market

Global Parboiled Rice and White Rice Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/parboiled-rice-market

India Pan Masala Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-pan-masala-market

Global Barium Carbonate Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/barium-carbonate-market

Global Gear Motor Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/gear-motor-market

Global Optocoupler for High-Speed Communication Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/optocoupler-for-high-speed-communication-market

Global Low GWP Refrigerant Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/low-gwp-refrigerant-market

Global Coated Resins Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/coated-resins-market

Global Ceramic Coatings Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ceramic-coatings-market

Global Command and Control System Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/command-and-control-system-market

Lithium-Ion Battery Manufactures : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies: : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact:

Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialist — U.S.A.
Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.